195 days ago

'James Collins for me' - Who wins the League One EFL POTY award? Opinion

The EFL Player of the Year nominations are out with James Collins of Luton Town, Aiden McGeady of Sunderland and John Marquis of Doncaster Rovers all nominated in League One. All three have had excellent seasons and play for sides who look likely to be in and around the automatic promotion / play-ff mix come […]
Read More

197 days ago

Premier League clubs running the rule over Luton Town stars

Luton Town manager Mick Harford has revealed that scouts from a host of Premier League clubs have watched his side in action this season. The Hatters have endured a sensational season to date, with the departure of Nathan Jones to Stoke City now a distant memory at Kenilworth Road. Harford is yet to lose a […]
Read More

  1. <<
  2. Previous
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10